Weather in Greensboro (Updated 12 Hours 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    78 °F

    Humidity

    80

    Wind : From S at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.10 AM

    Sunset

    7.09 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Greensboro

      • 26 Sep, Mon 78 / 67 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 73 / 59 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 77 / 57 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 71 / 55 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 73 / 54 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 74 / 54 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 74 / 54 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 74 / 57 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 74 / 56 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments