Weather in Greensboro (Updated 19 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    90 °F

    Humidity

    60

    Wind : From NE at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    7.51 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Greensboro

      • 29 Aug, Mon 90 / 69 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 90 / 69 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 91 / 70 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 91 / 70 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 91 / 68 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 85 / 66 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 83 / 65 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 86 / 67 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 87 / 67 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed

    Comments